top of page

Chakra Drumming

Reclaim your Energy

Everything that moves requires an energy source and channels to conduct that energy to where it needs to go. Our physical bodies are no different. Each of us has thousands of energy channels called nadir running through our bodies and several stations where that energy is transferred or converted. 

In the physical body there are seven major centers where energy is stored, converted, and transferred to other parts of the body. These centers are known as chakras and are responsible for much of the joy, happiness, and peace that we experience in life. However, when these centers are depleted or blocked and accumulate too much energy, they cause a system malfunction and result in insecurities, heartache, anger, confusion, and many other roadblocks to life.

Here, I hope to give a basic understanding of this system with a short description of each of the main chakra stations in the body. 

Root Chakra:

Sacral Chakra:

Solar Plexus Chakra:

Heart Chakra:

Throat Chakra:

Third Eye Chakra:

Crown Chakra:

bottom of page